Every server is freshly installed as it gets reserved.
When reserving a server you accept our Terms Of Use
After reserving you have your server for 90 minutes, after the time is over the server will kill itself
and send its log to the webserver for download.
You are not logged in.
Register and log in to recive 120 minutes instead of 90.